the-palace-guesthouse-port-elizabeth

Reviews

How was your stay at The Palace Guesthouse?

Keep me updated?

Comments are moderated.


   Woooow The Palace was indeed a Palace,friendly staff,great food and beautiful and relaxed rooms????????    
lelona mali
August 01, 2018 08:29:34 AM
   Wat n mooi plek,die bestuurders was amazing,kamers was goed ingerig,kos uitstekend...Julle gaan my definitief weer sien,en sover as wat ek gaan,sal ek julle naam HOOG hou...Groete Norchie   
Norchie
October 18, 2015 03:07:50 PM
   I give this place a 5 star rating because of the hospitality honest and hardworking people that have loved me and my family while staying here it truly is the best place in Port Elizabeth South Africa to stay.   
evangelist Shane Perry
May 28, 2015 11:47:23 AM
   Baie dankie vir 'n great tyd! Amazing kos & Stunning mense!! Ons het soos royals gevoel!XXXX Carin & Alexander.
   
Admin
January 12, 2014 11:16:52 AM
   What a wonderful stay. Thank you for the kindness an hospitality. Comfy beds. Thank you. Jenny-Leigh van den Bergh.   
Admin
January 12, 2014 11:15:59 AM
   Another fantastic stay at the Palace PE. Awesome hospitality. Thank you. Le Roy   
Admin
January 12, 2014 11:14:42 AM
   We had a very pleasant stay of 3 nights. Clean and comfortable rooms, nice breakfast and friendly managers and staff. For sure to come back. Mr & Mrs Weblile.   
Admin
January 12, 2014 11:14:06 AM
   We enjoyed the stay. Love you. Milissa   
Admin
January 12, 2014 11:12:34 AM
   A nice environment, cool, clean, niece accommodation. Place to relax, nice breakfast, friendly people, even the staff.
N M Leve   
Admin
January 12, 2014 11:12:07 AM
   This Place is lovely and very comfortable. The staff is very friendly especial Estelle and her husband. I'll recommend it to my contacts. Joe Mahomole.   
Admin
July 18, 2013 05:05:58 PM
   Gasvryheid uit boonste rakke, sal definitief weer kom. Jac Riversdal   
Admin
July 07, 2013 11:12:16 AM
   The service awesome. Good food, so impressed, definately coming back. Kirby Douglas.   
Admin
July 07, 2013 11:11:45 AM
   Dankie vir lekker bly, baie proffesioneel en netjies, lekker en goie ontbyt, A van den Bergh, RIversdal   
Admin
July 07, 2013 11:10:44 AM
   Baie Dankie. Baie lekker gebly, gaan dit mis. Net soos my home town X C.T.   
Admin
July 07, 2013 11:09:37 AM
   A wonderful place to stay. Thank you for the hospitality, Warren en Megan.   
Admin
July 07, 2013 11:08:47 AM
   Great service. Prince.   
Admin
July 05, 2013 09:41:10 AM
   Baie dankie vir lekker verblyf en ontbyt.. V Roberts.   
Admin
July 05, 2013 09:40:51 AM
   Fantastic Breakfast. Mark Botha   
Admin
July 04, 2013 10:00:43 AM
   Wonderful service and great atmosphere. Ashley Heyns   
Admin
July 04, 2013 10:00:22 AM
   21 March 2013 - Friendly helpful service!! Loved the hairdryers in the bathrooms!! Coming again next year. Thank you . Carol Schachinger-Jozi   
Admin
March 22, 2013 11:24:46 AM
   29 Jan 2013 - WOW what an awsome experience from the decor - friendly helpful Management & Staff - TOPS: Howard & Yolande Palm - Kimberly   
Admin
March 22, 2013 11:17:04 AM
Admin
March 22, 2013 11:19:31 AM
18 March 2013 - It was a pleasure to stay here and we cry a liitlr as we must leave now Thank You. Helgo & partner - Hamburgh Germany
   15 Jan 2013 - Dit was baie lekker dankie vir jul gasvryheid,sien gou weer. Anton & Rina Venter   
Admin
March 22, 2013 11:13:55 AM
   06 Jan 2013 - Ons het baie,baie lekker gekuier!! Ons kan nie wag om weer te kom nie - Bennie,Lilette en Vuyo vd Berg Bedford Oos-Kaap   
Admin
March 22, 2013 11:12:22 AM
   03 Jan 2013 - I enjoyed staying in this place,they are so friendly and caring. This is a place to be visited it really is a home away from home - SV Masebeni   
Admin
March 22, 2013 11:10:16 AM
   02 Jan 2013 - Lovely stay liked the hospitaltiy and the friendly staff and management. The Palace is the place to stay.Tinnie & Lindie nice to know you.Juanita Beukes - Deputy Speaker Northern Cape Legislature ANC   
Admin
March 22, 2013 11:06:18 AM
   4 Nov 2012 - Awsome/very romantic stay - Mr&Mrs Blouw   
Admin
March 22, 2013 11:00:01 AM

Reviews from our Guest Book

Keep me updated?

Comments are moderated.


   EXCELLENT GUESTHOUSE, HOUSEKEEPING OF THE BEST, FRIENDLY MANAGERS, WILL GLADLY RECOMMEND FROM ITALY. GRAMPIERO TORELLO, ITALLY   
Admin
June 14, 2014 10:36:01 AM
   BAIE LEKKER PLEK OM TE BLY, SERVICE BAIE GOED. DANKIE VIR DIE VRIENDELIKHEID. AUGUST JANTJIES   
Admin
June 14, 2014 10:34:48 AM
   BAIE DANKIE VIR 'N GREAT TYD. AMAZING KOS & STUNNING MENSE!! ONS HET SOOS ROYALS GEVOEL. CARIN & ALEXANDER   
Admin
June 14, 2014 10:33:44 AM
   Good Hospitality, very good ambience, Good service etc. Above all does not fulfill my feeling to express - "Superb" Nimesh Desai, India.   
Admin
August 30, 2013 12:32:29 PM
   Very comfortable stay with great breakfast at a very reasonable rate. Thank you and see you soon, Nici Putter JHB   
Admin
August 30, 2013 12:29:56 PM
   Stay in PE not planned. Very lucky to find this place and really enjoyed staying here. Bernex from Switserland.   
Admin
August 30, 2013 12:29:19 PM
   Very Nice Guest House, Friendly Managers. Thank you. Rene and Andrewa.   
Admin
July 21, 2013 10:57:07 AM
   This place it is so nice and cool it makes me feel at home. It is always my first preference cause the service is very good and the food is nice. I think is the best place in PE. Thebe Greenhills.
   
Admin
July 21, 2013 10:56:31 AM
   Estelle and Eddie, E for excellence! Thank you for hospitality and wonderful amience. Highly recommended. Stay Blessed., Chetties, Kwazulu Natal.   
Admin
July 21, 2013 10:55:07 AM
   This place is lovely and very comfortable. The staff is very friendly, especially Estgelle and her husband. Ill recommend it to my contactsw. Joe Mahomole.   
Admin
July 21, 2013 10:53:40 AM
   Baie baie dankie, lekker gebly gaan dit mis, net soos my home town. Deon Cape Town   
Admin
July 21, 2013 10:52:48 AM
   Gasvryheid uit die boonste rakke, sal definiteif weer kom. Jac, Riversdal   
Admin
July 21, 2013 10:52:12 AM
   Baie dankie vir jul bsie vriendelik ontvangs en gasvryheid. Mag uryklik geseend wees. Fanie & Eileen, Durban   
Admin
July 21, 2013 10:51:25 AM
   Great, comfortable and warm. Mark from Adelaide.   
Admin
July 03, 2013 02:42:02 PM
   We enjoyed our stay. The service is excellent. We will be coming back. Tiyeni Mbhalati.
   
Admin
July 03, 2013 02:41:38 PM
   We enjoyed our stay. Friendly faces, it was so good and we are very happy with the new management. Mr & Mrs Bobotyana.   
Admin
July 03, 2013 02:40:16 PM
   Kom altyd terug, Uitstekend! CM JV VUUREN   
Admin
July 03, 2013 02:38:06 PM
   Koleka Music Boksburg 21/09/2012
"Had a great night, I'll come back soon."   
Admin
September 29, 2012 12:29:57 PM
   Mr & Mrs Batala King Williams Town 15/09/2012
"Very nice, very clean, everything is perfect. We enjoyed ourselves and we will be coming back."   
Admin
September 15, 2012 05:06:48 PM
   Katrina Cornish USA 10/09/2012
"Lovely, definitely recommend."   
Admin
September 15, 2012 05:05:01 PM
   Tony Cox USA 09/09/2012
"Friendly staff, great stay and food. Professionalism at its best."   
Admin
September 09, 2012 10:22:38 AM
   Liesl Pretorius Cradock 07/09/2012
"GREAT! Proffesioneel en lekker!"   
Admin
September 08, 2012 12:57:10 PM
   Theuns Human Laerskool Adelaide 05/09/2012
"Baie lekker. Personeel vriendelik."   
Admin
September 08, 2012 12:55:44 PM
   S. A. Doshi India 24/08/2012
"Very clean, personal touch and good service."   
Admin
September 08, 2012 12:50:55 PM
   T. Phakoe 03/08/2012
"Well taken care of 5/5"   
Admin
September 08, 2012 12:49:45 PM
   Steve Robertson & Kaila Roux Cape Town 25/07/2012
"Best breakfast in PE - thanks for having us."   
Admin
September 08, 2012 12:32:02 PM
   Steven & Adri Paarl 21/07/2012
"Baie goeie diens en vriendelike personeel."   
Admin
September 08, 2012 12:29:43 PM
   Barry & Karmel Wallace Byron Bay, Australia 17/07/2012
"Excellent establishment. Very clean, cosy and recommended. Helpful staff and very tasty, well presented brekky."   
Admin
September 08, 2012 12:20:50 PM
   Alice Blue-McLelu Texas, USA 08/07/2012
"Lovely accommodation! Tinnie is a wonderful host! Thank you."   
Admin
September 08, 2012 12:18:49 PM
   Phumzile Jam 07/08/2012
"Fantastic and very nice to stay. Friendly staff."   
Admin
September 08, 2012 12:16:16 PM
   Tobeka 30/06/2012
"A very warm welcoming. Friendly & helpful."   
Admin
September 08, 2012 12:15:06 PM
   Tasmin Louw 27/06/2012
"Extremely helpful & patient staff members. It's been a pleasant stay. Will come back."   
Admin
September 08, 2012 12:13:21 PM
   Geraldine Kirton 24/06/2012
"Lovely stay - beds & pillows divine - breakfast good value - staff very helpful - thanks."   
Admin
September 08, 2012 12:12:16 PM
   Johann Kraft 14/06/2012
"Fantastic. Enjoyed my stay and can be recommended! Will use again."   
Admin
September 08, 2012 12:10:07 PM
   Lusanda Zenani 03/06/2012
"The service is excellent. We will visit again soon."   
Admin
September 08, 2012 12:09:09 PM
   A. Muller 02/06/2012
"Heerlik geslaap, puik diens en baie gasvry (Kom weer)"   
Admin
September 08, 2012 12:06:42 PM
   Tim Hinton 01/06/2012
"The best accommodation in town!"   
Admin
September 08, 2012 12:05:43 PM
   Pierre & Annamarie Lotz 13/05/2012
"Fantastiese diens soos altyd!"   
Admin
September 08, 2012 12:04:48 PM
   Angus Bain 11/05/2012
"What a fantastic host! This is the standard to aspire to. Many thanks."   
Admin
September 08, 2012 12:03:54 PM
Palacelogorgb
The-palace-guest-house

Quick Enquiry

Complete and submit

Contact Us

Tel and address information

Office information:

1 Brighton Drive

Summerstrand

6001

Port Elizabeth

South Africa

 

Latitude: -33.983458
Longitude: 25.66138

 

Contact details:

Tel:  (041) 583-3170 from 08h00 until 21h00
Fax:  (041) 583-5245

Cell: (071) 2230613 from 08h00 until 21h00


Check in time from 14h00 until 21h00

Check out time 10h00

 

Email:

reservations@thepalacepe.co.za

Our Location

Google Map

Googlemap

OK / Close